Committees2018-10-17T01:16:31+00:00

Committees

CWMA is always looking for ways to improve the way we communicate with members.
Want to join a committee, but not sure where to start? Contact Us!

Annual Conference Committee

Ron Mabry
970-626-9775 x23
rmabry@ouraycountyco.gov

Calendar Committee

Michael Cunningham
303-866-3567
michaela.cunningham@state.co.us

Communications Committee

Tina Travis
719-520-7839
tinatravis@elpasoco.com

Education Committee

Kayla Malone
719-221-0102
kmalone@chaffeecounty.org

Colorado 4 Healthy Landscapes Committee

Chris Ness
303-637-8115
cness@adcogov.org

Legislative

Members of this committee focus on upcoming legislation that would have an effect on our members.

Alicia Doran
303-271-5989
adoran@jeffco.us

Membership Committee

John Coyle
719-237-2070
jcoyle.02@gmail.com

Nominations, Awards and Scholarship Committee

This committee oversees officer and board of director elections. It also sponsors the annual awards ceremony.

The Ray Kessler Memorial Scholarship is designed to help Colorado Weed Management Association members who are seeking to further their job-related education while continuing their employment.

Alan Swartz
303-434-8358
alanpaulswartz1943@gmail.com

Regional Spring Training School

Jonathan Rife
303-660-7480
jrife@douglas.co.us