Board of Directors2018-12-10T21:13:24+00:00

Board of Directors

Officers

President

Ron Mabry
Ouray and San Miguel Counties
POB 456
Ridgway, CO 81432
970-626-9775 x23
rmabry@ouraycountyco.gov

President Elect

Tina Travis
El Paso County
3255 Akers Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80922
719-520-7839
tinatravis@elpasoco.com

Secretary/Treasurer

TBD

Board of Directors

Casey Cisneros (1st term, expires 12/2019)
Larimer County
Land Stewardship Program, Natural Resources
2649 E Mulberry, Suite 6
Fort Collins, CO 80524
970-498-5769

James Herman (1st term, expires 12/2020)
9755 Henderson Road
Brighton CO 80601-8114
720-284-8900
JHerman@adcogov.org

Bonnie Loving (1st term, expires 12/2020)
Montezuma County Noxious Weed Department
970-565-0580
bloving@co.montezuma.co.us

Kayla Malone (2nd term, expires 12/2020)
Chaffee County
P.O. Box 699
Salida, CO 81201
719-221-0102
kmalone@chaffeecounty.org

Curtis Marshall (1st term, expires 12/2019)
Douglas County Public Works
POB 1390
Castle Rock, CO 80104
303-660-7480
cmarshal@douglas.co.us

Jonathan Rife (1st term, expires 12/2019)
Douglas County Weed & Mosquito Control
3030 Industrial Way
Castle Rock, CO 80109
303-660-7480
jrife@douglas.co.us

Alan Swartz (1st term, expires 12/2019)
303-434-8358
alanpaulswartz1943@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Members

Past President

Ex-Officio Members

Past President
Alicia Doran
Jeffco Invasive Species Mgmt.
700 Jefferson County Pkwy., Ste 100
Golden, CO 80401
303-271-5989
adoran@jeffco.us

Steve Ryder
State Weed Coordinator
Colorado Department of Agriculture
303-869-9034
steve.ryder@state.co.us

Mark Eike
CDOT
260 Ranney St.
Craig, CO 81625
970-826-5162
mark.eike@state.co.us

Brock Bowles
DNR-DMRS Environmental Protection Specialist
303.866.3567 x8142
1313 Sherman St., Room 215, Denver, CO 80203
brock.bowles@state.co.us

Executive Director

Dot Miller
7187 W 79th Drive
Arvada, CO 80003
303-210-7077
info@cwma.org