Interested in Running for the Board of Directors? Nominations now accepted until October 19th

Candidates must be current members of CWMA. Click HERE to learn more and access the nomination form.

Board of Directors



Casey Cisneros
Larimer County

Past President

Kayla Malone
Chaffee County

President Elect

Ethan Proud
Archuleta County


Marisa Neuzil
Teller-Park Conservation District

Board Directors

Brian Kolokowsky
Deep Root Tree Care & Weed Control
(1st term, expires 12/2023)

Curtis Marshall (2nd term, expires 12/2022)
Douglas County Public Works

Derek Sebastian (2nd term, expires 12/2023)

Jennifer Cook (1st term, expires 12/2022)
Gilpin County, CSU Extension

Joe Swanson (1st term, expires 12/2022)
Boulder County Parks and Open Space

Marisa Neuzil (1st term, expires 12/2022)
Teller-Park Conservation District

Mathew Holzwarth (1st term, expires 12/2022)
City of Longmont

Mike Auciello (1st term, expires 12/2022)
City of Fort Collins Natural Area

Advisors to the Board

Elizabeth Brown
National Association of Invasive Species Management (NAISMA)

Executive Director

Monica Groh
PO Box 745485
Arvada, CO 80003